Halal if used as 100% dry color
If used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal
|Tartazine if obtained from natural source then it is soluble in water then it is Halal. If obtained from synthetic dye then it is Halal only if it mix with vegetable oil.|
"Add to Home screen"to check E-Codes easily, even without internet.