Check if an E-Code is
Type of Code
Ingredient code. e.g., E102
This feature is not ready yet!
Halal if the lactic acid from non dairy source
antioxidants, phosphates, and complexing agents
Miscellaneous - Salts of Lactic Acid
: Halal if the lactic acid from non dairy source and calcium from mineral
Dr. M. Amjad Khan
: Try to avoid it, as it has got PIG FAT (most probably)
Go to your Chrome/Firefox browser menu
Open this site from mobile Chrome/Firefox browser
"Add to Home screen"
to check E-Codes easily, even without internet.