|thickeners, gelling agents, phosphates, humectants, emulsifiers|
|Phosphate in Europe is also obtained from animal bones. So please the check the source of phosphate. "Suitable for Vegetarian" label on food package indicates that it is obtained from from mineral." In USA it is obtained from minerals and it is Halal.|
"Add to Home screen"to check E-Codes easily, even without internet.